2AM’s Mini Album Showcase 03132012

2am’s Mini album showcase live streaming via YouTube aaand i experience a terrible lag but i never gave up on my connections though just so to see and hear JINWOON even on the screen of my laptop. Yes, The near yet so far feeling. Well Props goes to Big Hit Entertainment and JPYE for putting up these ballad group. Awesome! Sure thing I AM for 2AM! πŸ™‚

So i said my connections awhile back was so bad right? well i have to say that there is a good on being Lagg sometimes. Why? coz every time my screen freezes it will focus on JINWOON’s face. LOL! I was like alright Freeze to death my internet provider! πŸ™‚ All of my screen caps are obviously all Jinwoon. There is one screen cap of seul Ong though. Check out my Jinwoon’s screen cap attack! πŸ™‚ Anyways The show was part of their comeback and EP release of Fitzgerald’s way of love. They sang some couple of songs from their previous albums one is Can’t Let You Go Even If You Die and their newest single I wonder if you hurt like me. Here’s the link of the full show. Click to watch

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

