Our Little Pilot in the making

My eldest Son just graduated from preparatory Last Sunday at PICC. How time flies…i miss those days when he’s still a baby ( He’s still my baby though) I’m very thankful to Mr Bob Garon and His Daughter Vannessa Garon for putting up a school like of Golden Values School in Bel air Makati.

I just wanted to brag some more of my being a proud mommy!
Adrian also got 3 awards during their recognition day.
Achiever’s list Awardee. this is equivalent to dean’s list
Golden ring Awardee and awarded as the most perseverance

ON the other hand I think my mom deserves a special award as well, why?! Well, she’s really the one who is guiding Adrian to be the best in school!
Love you Mom Love you Adrian!

 

Leave a Reply

