Super Junior Diary 2012 – My first Ever…

I got this as a gift from a friend who went to korea to take a short course/class in music… When i visited her in Singapore few weeks ago she gave me this!!!
at first she only asked me if i still want it and that she could buy it for me while she’s there in korea and i just need to pay her back when i go visit her in singapore…
The diary cost 14,ooo won converted to SGD i owe her like SGD15 ( Converted to Phillipine pesos that would be around Php500..see not that expensive..but if you buy them on some kpop online shop it will cost you a whoooping Php1,500-2,000 ..well understandable they have to pay for the custom duties and taxes..but anyways i was surprised when she hand it to me and gave me the diary as a Present!  You all know what?! It’s my FIRST EVER-SUPER JUNIOR FANGIRL STUFF... haha I am just new to suju so i would consider it as my FIRST EVER! 🙂

Thanks Lenny for the sweet message along with the diary!

One thought on “Super Junior Diary 2012 – My first Ever…

  1. Pingback: My story with KSTORY’s ceo: Bruce Youn | Hello To Myself

Leave a Reply

