Lee Hyukjae’s version of erick benet’s – cracks of my broken heart

Hyukjae! What have you done to me! seriously, I might not have the strength to resist you! BAM! haha Define delusional?!
I’ve been watching this video clips for like 100 times plus plus plus… When a friend hot linked me on twitter from the audio clip, I was like Whose singing? Hyukjae?!
When she gave me the link for me to watch i was like alright it’s really anchovy who is singing!

I have just learned that Tae yang of Bigbang also sang a version of this song! Love both taeyang’s and hyukie’s style πŸ™‚

Oh well i just wished that on Super junior’s 6TH album, Hyukie can have more longer lines longer parts in singing and can K.R.Y. guest him to do some ballads…I mean..Well i know for sure The dude can rap but heyyy SMENT he can actually sing for realz!!! He can sing so well! give him a break hahaha…

OMG! I just can feel hyukie’s emotions, It seems his really in pain…He’s feeling the song sooo much!

Just thinking though… Why did He chooses that song? Is there something about the song?! “cracks of my broken heart” hmmm i know He’s happy with her gf?! oopppss
Well his human…super junior are HUMAN being like us! anywayS…

Again, I’m just new to super junior..just late last year. Donghae was my first bias. It was only after watching several FAME musical clips on youtube when i totally fel in love with LEE HYUKJAE..not the eunhyuk of suju but the Real Lee Hyukjae. Don’t get me wrong. Just a Fan girl Point of view πŸ™‚

Anyways..sharing the lyrics from Erick benet’s – cracks of my borken heart.

Maybe we need just a little more time
Time that can heal what’s been on your mind
You can find what we lost before it all slips away
We need time to mend from the mistakes I’ve made
God only knows what a heart can survive
So many tears from all the pain in our lives
And where else could we go after all we’ve been through
I still believe my life is right here with you

So just hold on
And it’ll wont take long
I hope that you can love me
When the pain is gone
I don’t want us to fall through the cracks of a broken heart
Don’t want us to fall through the cracks of your broken heart

I know its taking a while but every lesson, i’ve learned
And if your heart speaks tonight, I’ll hear every word
If you want to be free I’ll never stand in your way
But with all that I am, I’m asking you to stay

Hold on
And it’ll wont take long
I hope that you can love me
When the pain is gone
I don’t want us to fall through the cracks of a broken heart
Don’t want us to fall through the cracks of your broken heart

There’s a light that can burn
It exists in the heart
You can feel it when you know love is true
If you could try to be strong
And keep the light burning long
It took a lifetime but i found it in you

Hold on
And it’ll wont take long
I hope that you can love me
When the pain is gone
I don’t want us to fall through the cracks of a broken heart
Don’t want us to fall through the cracks of your broken heart

Video credit:nkh625

Leave a Reply

