Super Junior Comeback Confirmed for July 1: #SEXYFREEandSINGLE

Countdown to SJ’s 6th Album! 10 days to go?!! is it JULY yet?!?!?!
Photo source: sportsseoul|worldwideELFtwitter

This will be my first time to experience on how is it to be really an SJ fan: anticipating comeback, waiting for teasers: Photo and MV! Like seriously, is everyone going crazy? on all social media sites: Tiwtter, facebook, me2day etc, Fans are making noise out of it!

#SexyFreeandSingle is trending worldwide! haha that’s the power of ELFs huh?! I don’t consider my self a genuine old first elf whatever you want to call it, But,…But, Yes I’m still a huge fan of the SUPER JUNIOR!

I can not contain my excitement! ^^

Today, Eunhyuk’s Teaser Revealed

Credit: Soompi

Shared at sup3rjunior.wordpress.com by uksujusid

Alright, enough! back to my daily chores! July 1 come faster Jeeebaaaal!

Leave a Reply

