Lee Hyukjae’s vacay from Amsterdam and somewhere to Belgium ♥♥

Random Photos shared by Hyukies on his twitter account. I juz Edited them a bit… What a lovely and amazing  Son.. taking his time to be w/ his Family on a grand Vacay…. Oh I wish my kids will grow up like Hyukjae… not my boys being the  kpop idol haha…I want my kids to send me to Belgium for a vacay.. A Mothers day gift maybe… oh well, Deep well… ^^ Fangirling-motherhood… crazy combo you might think..yeah..

I also attached the link of the fanaccout/video of those fans who met hyukjae at Brussels train station. ^^

Published on Oct 17, 2012 by     and here’s her story ^^ Meeting Eunhyuk inBrussels… (Fanaccount)

Leave a Reply

